2nd Lt. Spencer

S/Sgt. Sargent

Sgt. Warren

Cpl. Davies

Pfc. Atherton

Pfc. Coppock

Pfc. Craik

Pfc. Webb

Pvt. Case

Pvt. Chetwyn

Pvt. Doran

Pvt. Dorricott

Pvt. Haddleton

Pvt Keenan

Pvt. Potter

Pvt. Sage

Pvt. Stevens

Pvt. Swift

Pvt. Turrell

Pvt ______

Copyright © 2020 1st Infantry Division Living History Group. All Rights Reserved.No part of this website may be reproduced without our express consent